This event is endorsed
and organized by

3rd EAI International Conference on Smart Grid and Innovative Frontiers in Telecommunications

April 23–24, 2018 | Auckland, New Zealand

General Chair

Dr. Peter Chong, Auckland University of Technology (AUT) New Zealand, Peter.chong@aut.ac.nz

 

General Co-Chairs 

Dr. Boon Chong Seet, Auckland University of Technology, NZ, boon-chong.seet@aut.ac.nz

Dr. Michael Chai, NZ Queen Mary University of London, UK, michael.chai@qmul.ac.uk

 

Technical Program Committee Chair / Co-Chairs

Dr. Xuejun Li, Auckland University of Technology, NZ, xuejun.li@aut.ac.nz

Dr. Faraz Hasan, NZ Massey University, NZ, F.Hasan@massey.ac.nz

 

Web Chair

Dr. Ke Wang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, CN, wangke@bupt.edu.cn

 

Publicity and Social Media Chair 

Dr. Kin Kee Chow, Manchester Metropolitan University. UK, K.Chow@mmu.ac.uk

 

Workshops Chair

Assoc Prof Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, SG, EMDMa@ntu.edu.sg

 

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Dr. Ramon Zamora, Auckland University of Technology, ramon.zamora@aut.ac.nz,

 

Publications Chair

Dr. Saeed Rehman, Auckland University of Technology, NZ, saeed.rehman@aut.ac.nz

 

Posters and PhD Track Chair

Mr. Minglong Zhang, Auckland University of Technology, NZ, minglong.zhang@aut.ac.nz

 

Local Chair

Dr. Hakilo Sabit, Auckland University of Technology, NZ, hakilo.sabit@aut.ac.nz

 

Conference manager

Lenka Bilska, EAI, lenka.bilska@eai.eu